2016 North Island Champs Tauranga Yacht and Powerboat Club 8 – 9 October 2016 Notice of Race Entry Form Sailing Instructions
2016 Canterbury Champs Charteris Bay Yacht Club Date 10-11 December 2016
2016 Auckland Finn Champs To be held in conjunction with Oceanbridge NZL Sailing Regatta Murrays Bay 3-6 February 2017 Oceanbridge NZL Sailing Regatta
2017 NZ Finn Nationals Maraetai Yacht Club Date 10-12 March 2017 Notice of Race Sailing Instructions
2017 South Island Champs TBA
2017 Waiuku Finn Masters Champs Waiuku Yacht Club Date 31 March – 2 April 2017 Notice of Race

Club racing:

See the club racing dates at the following websites
Tamaki Yacht Club
Waiuku Yacht Club
Thames Sailing Club
Naval Point Club
Worser Bay Boating Club

Comments are closed