Links

General

Yachting New Zealand www.yachtingnz.org.nz/

International Sailing Federation www.sailing.org/

International Finn Association www.finnclass.org/

Australian Finn Association www.finnclass.com.au/

UK Finn Association www.finnuk.org.uk/

Yacht Clubs

Tamaki Yacht Club www.tyc.org.nz

Naval Point Club www.navalpoint.co.nz/

Waiuku Yacht Club www.wyc.org.nz/

Worser Bay Boating Club www.wbbc.org.nz

Boatbuilders

Devoti Sailing www.devotisailing.com/

Pata Marine www.patafinn.hu/

Masts

C-Tech www.c-tech.co.nz

Wilke www.wilke.ch/11.0.html

Hit Masts www.hit-masts.nl/

Pata Marine www.patafinn.hu/

Sails

Doyle Sails NZ https://www.doylesails.com/product/one-design-1/finn

North Sails NZ www.northsails.co.nz/

North Sails One-Design UK www.northsails.co.uk/

North Sails One Design USA http://www.onedesign.com/tabid/25201/Default.aspx

WB Sails www.wb-sails.fi/news/WBlines/Finn/Finn.htm

Other

Gerrit Bearda’s Finn Website www.vanaheim.co.nz/finn.htm

Marina Dellas Boat Charter www.dellas.de/

Other

Rule 42 Videos

Finn Sailing: Soup to Nuts

WB-Sails: Sail Shape Analysis

UK Finn Association Simple Tuning Guide

IFA Finn Clinic 2004

Comments are closed.